TEAM

Attorneys

DR. PETER GRISS LL.M.

Tel. +43-316-830304-224
p.griss@griss.at

DR. CHRISTIANE LOIDL-RAINEY J.D. LL.M.

Tel. +43-316-830304-215
c.loidl-rainey@griss.at

DR. EDWIN MÄCHLER

Tel. +43-316-830304-221
e.maechler@griss.at

DR. ULRIKE HAFNER

Tel. +43-316-830304-222
u.hafner@griss.at

Attorney emeritus

DR. GUNTER GRISS LL.M. em.

Emeritus as of 31.01.2024

Tel. +43-316-830304-217
g.griss@griss.at

Cooperating attorney

DR. STEFAN KRENN

Tel. +43-316-830304-218
s.krenn@ra-krenn.at

Back office

CHRISTINE SCHÖGLER

Office management
Assistant Dr. Griss

with our firm since 1982

Tel. +43-316-830304-211
c.schoegler@griss.at

ELISABETH STÖCKLÖCKER

Assistant Dr. Loidl-Rainey
Assistant Dr. Griss

with our firm since 2006

Tel. +43-316-830304-214
e.stoeckloecker@griss.at

JULIA KRAPF

Assistant Dr. Mächler
Assistant Dr. Hafner
Assistant Dr. Krenn

with our firm since 2014

Tel. +43-316-830304-219
j.krapf@griss.at

BIANCA LINDERMUTH

Assistant Dr. Mächler
Assistant Dr. Hafner
Assistant Dr. Krenn

with our firm since 1997

Tel. +43-316-830304-212
b.lindermuth@griss.at

SOPHIE GRISS

General Assistant

with our firm since 2009

sophie@griss.at

Career

We appreciate to receive job applications of dedicated and highly qualified lawyers and office assistants.

Please forward your application along with your CV, a photo and credentials to career@griss.at.